Et bien plus encore

Avec une adhésion Club VIVA, on n'oublie pas les détails. Les détails peuvent donner à vos vacances l’impulsion nécessaire pour passer de « chouettes » à « fantastiques », et c’est exactement ce que nous faisons ! C'est pourquoi les avantages de l'adhésion comprennent des réductions sur une sélection d'activités et d’excursions, parcours de golf à travers tout les États-Unis & Canada, location de voitures, billets d'avion et assurance voyage.

Activités et Excursions:

Que vous cherchiez à partir à l’aventure au cours d’une plongée dans les Bahamas ou à pratiquer le sand boarding à Dubaï, en tant que membre Club VIVA vous bénéficierez d’avantages pour chaque chacune de vos vacances!

Golf:

D’importantes réductions pour les green-fees des parcours de golf partout aux États-Unis et au Canada est un autre avantage qui fait partie de l’adhésion Club Viva. Avec des centaines de terrains de golf et des milliers d’heures de départ au choix, les membres peuvent idéalement aller jouer au golf à des prix très intéressants.

Location de voiture:

Louer une voiture à moindre coût est un avantage conféré par l’adhésion qui peut être utilisé tout au long de l’année avec Club VIVA. Il y a une multitude de succursales pour prendre et laisser votre voiture de location aux États-Unis, Mexique, Canada et une variété d’autres destinations. Louer une voiture n’a jamais été aussi simple et abordable!

Billet d’avion:

Grâce à votre adhésion Club VIVA, trouvez simplement le meilleur billet d’avion pour n’importe quelle destination dans le monde entier.

 

Viva le Détail!

More Benefits

More Benefits

Within a Club VIVA membership, we don’t forget the details. Details can give a vacation the necessary push from great to fantastic and we aim to please! Which is why membership benefits include savings on a selection of Activities and Excursions, Golf at courses through-out the U.S & Canada, Car Rental, Airfare and Travel Insurance.

Activities and Excursions:

Whether you’re looking to go on a diving adventure in the Bahamas or sand boarding in Dubai, as Club VIVA membership benefits enhance each vacation adventure!

Golf:

Deeply discounted green fees at golf courses all over the United States and Canada is another benefit that is part of a Club Viva membership. With hundreds of golf courses and thousands of tee times to choose from, members can conveniently go golfing at prices that won’t break the bank.

Car Rentals:

Renting a car for a fraction of the retail price is a membership benefit that can be used all year long with Club VIVA. There are pickup and drop-off locations in the United States, Mexico, Canada, and a variety of other destinations. Renting a car has never been so affordable and easy!

Airfare:

With a Club VIVA membership, our advanced technology is made simple and easy to use to search for the best airfare for any destination worldwide.

Travel Insurance:

Nothing is more important than the health and safety of our Members. That is why Club Viva provides a convenient way to add Travel Insurance to all vacations. Travel Insurance is used to recoup fees incurred from unexpected illnesses, weather delays or logistical complications during travel.

Viva la Details!